Project Team
Get Adobe Flash player
18 Apr, 2014  
   

Project Team

Kenneth Munther

Position:  Team Leader and Trade Policy Advisor

E-Mail: kenneth.munther@eutrade-ks.eu

Dr. Daniel Linotte

Position:  Key Expert 2

E-Mail: daniel.linotte@eutrade-ks.eu

Virginia Balea

Position:  Statistical Advisor

E-Mail: virginia.balea@eutrade-ks.eu

Rron Dalladaku

Position:  National Trade Policy Advisor

E-Mail: rron.dalladaku@eutrade-ks.eu

Luljeta Zeqiri

Position:  Translator

E-Mail: luljeta.zeqiri@eutrade-ks.eu

Arben Dragaj

Position:  Office Manager

E-Mail: arben.dragaj@eutrade-ks.eu