Project Team
Get Adobe Flash player
28 Nov, 2014  
   

Project Team

Dr. Daniel Linotte

Position:  Team Leader and Trade Policy Advisor

E-Mail: daniel.linotte@gfa-group.de

Virginia Balea

Position:  Statistical Advisor

E-Mail: virginia.balea@eutrade-ks.eu

Rron Dalladaku

Position:  National Trade Policy Advisor

E-Mail: dalladaku@gmail.com

Luljeta Zeqiri

Position:  Translator

E-Mail: luljeta.zeqiri@eutrade-ks.eu

Arben Dragaj

Position:  Office Manager

E-Mail: arben.dragaj@gfa-group.de

Petrit Gashi

Position:  Key Expert 2

E-Mail: petrit.gashi@gfa-group.de